MKprop Team

RE/MAX ROYAL (JORDAN)

C: 514 915-1750

O: 514 630-7324

MKprop Team

RE/MAX ROYAL (JORDAN)

C: 514-915-1750

O: 514 630-7324

About


When you hire MK Prop to sell or buy a home, you get a team of dedicated brokers with the skill and experience to successfully carry out your real estate project.
Knowing perfectly well the Greater Montreal area, we are always able to provide you with the best advice not only on market prices, but also on local features: schools, transportation, community resources, municipal by-laws, etc.
In addition to our extensive experience and knowledge of the area we cover, we belong to a well-known and well-established brand in Quebec - The RE/MAX brand. Being associated with this real estate giant allows us to have access to a broader network of contacts, to optimize our marketing strategies and to offer our clients all three guaranties exclusive to RE/MAX customers: Tranquilli-T, Integri-T, Secuti-T.

Visit our Youtube channel for more real estate info:

mk prop youtube

MKprop Team


  • Franco Mascitto
    Franco Mascitto
    Residential Real Estate Broker

    Having spent roughly 25 years as owner and operator of a successful manufacturing company and garnering the respect, loyalty, and trust of all company clients, my eagerness and zeal coupled with my passion for the property market have persuaded me to change career paths and pursue a challenging career in real estate. I have a keen eye for finding opportunities in the property market. This paired with my familiarity of market tendency and fluctuation has led to a solid sales history, reflected in the assurance and trust of my clients. I am a painstaking and adjustable person with a passion for getting the job done. I have strong motivation to maintain the highest possible standards in client satisfaction and have an extensive understanding of the property market.

  • Helen Kintzios
    Helen Kintzios
    Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker
    Having acquired a vast experience in real estate, I am the ideal person to help you sell or buy a property in the Greater Montreal area.If you sell, my priority is to ensure the visibility of your home so that potential buyers can easily locate it. If you buy, I will help you find the house that best suits your needs and tastes. As a skilled negotiator, my ultimate goal is to make sure my clients sell or buy a property at the best price and in the shortest possible time. According to recent polls, buying or selling a property is one of life’s most distressing experiences, as distressing as a job change or a divorce. It is also an extremely complex process in which problems may occur at all times. By hiring a real estate professional, you avoid all worries. Contact me for a positive and professional approach, tailored to your needs. Passionate about my work, I am totally dedicated to my clients and always on the lookout for the latest developments in a constantly evolving field like real estate.
  • Franco Mascitto Franco Mascitto
  • Helen Kintzios Helen Kintzios

Our properties


LoadingLoading

Follow us on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Contact us to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Équipe MKprop

RE/MAX ROYAL (JORDAN)

C: 514 915-1750

B: 514 630-7324

Équipe MKprop

RE/MAX ROYAL (JORDAN)

C: 514-915-1750

B: 514 630-7324

À propos


Lorsque vous choisissez l'équipe MK Prop, vous mettez à votre disposition un groupe de courtiers dévoués et expérimentés qui possèdent toutes les compétences nécessaires pour mener à bien votre projet immobilier.
Connaissant parfaitement la région du Grand Montréal, chez MK Prop, nous sommes toujours en mesure de vous prodiguer les meilleurs conseils en ce qui concerne le prix et la valeur des propriétés, certes, mais aussi les particularités locales : écoles, transports, ressources communautaires, règlements municipaux, etc.
En plus de notre expérience et de nos connaissances approfondies du marché dans lequel nous évoluons, nous appartenons à une bannière réputée et bien établie au Québec : la bannière RE/MAX. Le fait d’être associés à ce géant de l’immobilier nous permet d’avoir accès à un réseau d’affaires plus large, d’optimiser nos stratégies de mise en marché et d’offrir à nos clients les trois garanties exclusives à RE/MAX :Tranquilli-T, Intégri-T, Sécuri-T.

Visitez notre chaine Youtube pour plus d'informations :

mk prop youtube

Équipe MKprop


  • Franco Mascitto
    Franco Mascitto
    Courtier immobilier résidentiel

    Après 25 ans en tant que propriétaire exploitant d’une entreprise de fabrication et ayant obtenu le respect, la loyauté et la confiance de mes clients, mon ardeur et mon zèle couplés avec ma passion pour l’immobilier m’ont persuadé de changer de voie et de poursuivre une carrière stimulante dans l’immobilier. Je possède l’œil pour dénicher les opportunités du marché. Cet atout, jumellé avec ma familiarité des tendances du marché, m’ont assuré la confiance et la reconnaissance de mes clients. Je suis une personne soignée, sérieuse et passionnée par mon travail. Mes motivations les plus grandes demeurent la satisfaction totale de ma clientèle et une connaissance pointue du marché immobilier.

  • Helen Kintzios
    Helen Kintzios
    Courtier immobilier résidentiel

    Dotée d’une vaste expérience dans le domaine de l’immobilier, je suis la personne idéale pour vous aider à vendre ou à acheter une propriété dans la région du grand Montréal. Si vous vendez, ma priorité est d’assurer la visibilité de votre résidence afin que les acheteurs potentiels puissent facilement la repérer. Si vous achetez, je vous aiderai à trouver la maison qui correspond le mieux à vos goûts et à vos besoins. Habile négociatrice, mon but ultime est de permettre à mes clients de vendre ou d’acheter une propriété au meilleur prix et dans les moindres délais. Selon de récents sondages, l’achat ou la vente d’une propriété est l’une des expériences les plus angoissantes de la vie, aussi angoissante qu’un changement d’emploi ou un divorce. Il s’agit, par ailleurs, d’un processus extrêmement complexe au cours duquel des problèmes risquent de surgir à tout moment. En faisant appel à un professionnel de l’immobilier, vous évitez bien des soucis. Communiquez avec moi pour une approche positive et professionnelle, adaptée à vos besoins. Passionnée par mon travail, je suis entièrement dévouée à mes clients et toujours à l’affût des nouveautés dans un domaine en constante évolution comme celui de l’immobilier.

  • Franco Mascitto Franco Mascitto
  • Helen Kintzios Helen Kintzios

Nos propriétés


ChargementChargement

Nous suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Contactez-nous pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.